Board of Directors

Current Executive Committee

President Minh Ho
1st Vice-President Kathy Hawryluk
2nd Vice-President
Secretary Sharon Simon
Treasurer  Steve Simon
Past President
Member at Large Tricia Spruit Hope Classic
Clinic Liaison Nancy Gerdel (403) 955-7135 Clinical Resource Nurse

Board meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 7pm at the Alberta Children's Hospital 4th floor, room 13.

You can contact any of the board members through the SBHASA office by email.